Member Area

San Juan Stargazers Membership Roster 2018

 
 
Bellows, Rick
RickBellows@hotmail.com
 
Collins, Maureen
maureencollins446@gmail.com
 
Corr, Jeff
jeff@coloradopast.com
 
Daughety, Machael & Sarah
MJDaughety@gmail.com
 
DeMars, Basil
Razzledazz41@gmail.com
 
Garms, Janie ( Website, e-mail, facebook®)
432-664-0987
tjgarms@yahoo.com
 
Garms, George
Ggarms4919@yahoo.com
432-425-8779
 
Granok, Jerry 
970-731-0676
970-903-7784
jerrybuilt@centurytel.net
 
Hasenbuhler, Pat and Holly
hhasenbuhler@googlemail.com
970-264-0248
 
Horley, Chris
Horley12@gmail.com
 
Johnson, Veronica
vaj.1125@gmail.com
 
Keeting, Karen
Karen22Keating@gmail.com
 
Kemp, Rex & Annamarie
amk4family@gmail.com
 
Kleiman, Lynn
twinlakes0@hotmail.com
 
Lambert, Rob
roblambert1000@gmail.com
 
Mieritz, Joan (contact person for Astronomical League & $ dues, Magazine Subscrips, etc.)
303-995-2888 cell
joanmieritz@yahoo.com
 
Peck, Rita
rita.peck@yahoo.com
 
Ragone, Ellynn
Ellynn.Ragone@gmail.com
 
Rivera, Emilio
Emiliorivera1@live.com
 
Roberts, Cathy
CRoberts@peoplescom.net
 
Roberts, Dick
RERoberts49@gmail.com
 
Scarborough, Johnny and Mallissa
Jscarborough55@gmil.com
 
Slosar, Diane
djslosar@gmail.com
 
Stephen, Lewis 
stephenlws08@gmail.com
 
Wallen, Debra
dutchesswallen@gmail.com
 
 

 

 

Questions?

Check our event schedule and join us to ask your astronomy questions. Or email us at sjStargazers@gmail.com,
or call 970-335-8286.


Hit Counter provided by short sale specialist